It’s pretty much a guaranteed rite of passage as a kid that sooner or later, you’ll be asked by everyone you know what you want to be when you grow up. Well into my adult life, I still try to dodge the question, because in my eyes, I’m still a kid at heart. But when it comes to dreams, discovering them at a young age can prove beneficial in turning the perhaps far-fetched goals into actual realities. I was always told that if you can dream it, you can do it. Let’s all repeat that mantra while we read these…
Viral Nova
These Kids Aren't Afraid To Dream Big, No Matter How Ridiculous Their Goals Are
#crawfordconcrete #concretecontractor #Nashvilleconcretecontractor #concrete #concreterepair @crawford_concre

The post These Kids Aren't Afraid To Dream Big, No Matter How Ridiculous Their Goals Are appeared first on Crawford Concrete.

Crawford Concrete

